www.emt.comwww.emt.comwww.emt.com

 

Search this website with Google:
 

Request Service
Home
About EMT
Mission Statement
Locations
EMT Department Managers
Accreditions and Certifications
Federal Program
Laboratory
EMT Field Services
Product Testing
Careers
"What's New" Archives
Contact
Chain of Custody Forms
EMT Services Brochures

800.246.0663

Contactcontact
Primary NAICS Codes
541380
Testing Laboratories
541620 Environmental Consulting Services
   
Additional NAICS Codes

541618

Other Management Consulting Services

541350
Building Inspection Services
541690
Other Scientific and Technical Services
541990
All Other Professional, Scientific and Technical Services
561210
Facilities Support Services
561990
All Other Support Services
562910
Remediation Services
532998 All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services
 

EMT Department Managers

 

 
 

Name

 Title

 Phone

 E-Mail

 
 

 Mike Gower

 President

 847-324-3304

mgower@emt.com

 

 Justin Brown

 General Manager

 847-324-3350

jbrown@emt.com

 

 Gary Rufo

 Human Resources Manager

 847-324-3307

grufo@emt.com

 

 Gerald Bagnowski

 Laboratory Director

 847-324-3323

gbagnowski@emt.com

 

 Eric Jensen

 Director of Project Management

 847-324-3355

ejensen@emt.com

 

 Sabina Stankevicius

 QA/QC Director

 847-324-3341

sstankevicius@emt.com

 

 Nathan Fey

 Federal Program Manager

 847-324-3352

nfey@emt.com

 

 John Beck

 IT Manager

 847-324-3332

jbeck@emt.com

 

 Melissa Nicholson

 Accounting and Admin Manager

 847-324-3326

mnicholson@emt.com

 

 Brian Kenealy

 Field Manager

 847-324-3347

bkenealy@emt.com

 

 

   

Website Developed by Carbon-Based Marketing Inc